Staff

MAIN OFFICE

Theresa Jansen
Principal
jansent@foxc6.org

Christine Simokaitis
Assistant Principal
simokaitisc@foxc6.org

Heather Politte
Building Secretary
politteh@foxc6.org

Sue VanBuren
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
vanburens@foxc6.org

Angela Lieberoff
Nurse
lieberoffa@foxc6.org

Dena Taylor
Building Aide
taylord@foxc6.org 

Abbie Summers
Counselor
summersa@foxc6.org

Jamie Dupatz
Diagnostician
dupatzj@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Beth Wood
wood@foxc6.org

Vicki Lantz
lantzv@foxc6.org

Kimberly Ahart
AhartB@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Sherry Digar
digars@foxc6.org

Lori Bailey
baileyl@foxc6.org

Dianne Franke
franked@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Rebecca Allen
allenr@foxc6.org

Lynn Reed
reedl@foxc6.org

Kim Dobbins
dobbinsk@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Jody Hahn
hahnj@foxc6.org

Erin Naanos
NaanosE@foxc6.org

Shea Ellis
elliss@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Kathy Crandall
crandallk@foxc6.org

Beth Ferranto
ferranto@foxc6.org

Lisa Carr
carr@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Mandy Schuster
schusterm@foxc6.org

Tina James
jamest@foxc6.org

 Sarah Brammer
brammers@foxc6.org


SPECIALS

Katherine Luh
MUSIC
luhk@foxc6.org

Chelsea Corrick
ART
corrickc@foxc6.org

Nathan Smith
PE
smithn@foxc6.org

Cindy Fox
LIBRARY
foxc@foxc6.org

LD

Karen Hedtkamp
hedtkampk@foxc6.org

Rennee Rapert
rapertr@foxc6.org

SPEECH

 

Leslie Smith
smithl@foxc6.org

ED

Tabitha White
whitet@foxc6.org

Shannon McGee
Teacher Assistant
mcgees@foxc6.org

Bonnie Adams
Aide
adamsb@foxc6.org

TITLE 1

Katie Mueckl
Reading
muecklk@foxc6.org

AUTISM CLASSROOM

Rachel Reynolds
reynoldsr@foxc6.org

Raquel Nahlik
nahlikr@foxc6.org

Joan Norrenberns
Teacher Assistant
norrenbernsj@foxc6.org

DeAnna Sieben
Aide
siebend@foxc6.org

Kathy Northcutt
Aide
northcuttk@foxc6.org

Melissa Kohler
Teacher Assistant
kohlerm@foxc6.org

Kristina Hamilton
Aide
hamiltonk@foxc6.org

Trisha Bieser
Aide
biesert@foxc6.org

Terri Bodine
Aide
bodinet@foxc6.org

OT/PT

Amber Enloe
enloea@foxc6.org

Brittany Mantle
Aide
mantleb@foxc6.org

 

ELL

Laura Flannery
flanneryl@foxc6.org

CKC

Michelle Richard
richardm@foxc6.org

Rachel Skurnik
skurnickr@foxc6.org

Alyssa Pratt
pratta@foxc6.org 

Izzy Farrell
farrelli@foxc6.org